Research Grant Review Committee

Darryl C. De Vivo, MD
Sidney Carter Professor of Neurology
Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Pediatric Neurology, Emeritus
Associate Chairman (Neurology) for Pediatric Neurosciences
Director, Colleen Giblin Research Laboratories
Director, Pediatric Neuromuscular Center
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY

Leon Dure MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Division of Pediatric Neurology
Baylor College of Medicine
Birmingham, AL

Un Jung Kang, MD
Departments of Neurology and Neurobiology,
Pharmacology and Physiology
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Jonathan W. Mink, MD PhD
Assoc. Professor of Neurology, Neurobiology & Anatomy, and Pediatrics
Chief, Child Neurology
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, NY

Marc C. Patterson, MD FRACP
Chair, Division of Child and Adolescent Neurology
Director, Child Neurology Training Program
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Roser Pons MD
First Department of Pediatrics
Agia Sofia Hospital
University of Athens
Athens, Greece

PND M&S Advisory Board members are also available for review.